{{define "content" -}}

~{{.Repo.OwnerName}}/{{.Repo.Name}} · settings

{{if .Error}}
{{.Error}}
{{end}} {{if .Notice}}
{{.Notice}}
{{end}}

General

Access control

{{if .ACL}} {{range .ACL}} {{end}}
UserMode
~{{.Username}} {{.Mode}}
{{else}}

No collaborators.

{{end}}

Danger zone

Deleting a database removes its metadata and its on-disk store permanently.

{{- end}}